Consular Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Epiphany
Monday, January 07
co Flag
Martin Luther King's Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

President's Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

St. Joseph's Day
Monday, March 25
co Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
United States of America Flag
co Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
co Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Ascension Day
Monday, June 03
co Flag
Corpus Christi
Monday, June 24
co Flag


July

St. Peter and St. Paul
Monday, July 01
co Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Battle of Boyaca
Wednesday, August 07
co Flag
Assumption Day
Monday, August 19
co Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
co Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Monday, November 04
co Flag
Veteran's Day - Cartagena Independence Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
co Flag