American Citizen Services Holiday Calendar

January

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Epiphany
Monday, January 08
co Flag
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, January 26

February

Washington’s Birthday – President’s Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, February 28

March

St. Joseph’s Day
Monday, March 19
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, March 23
Holy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
co Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
co Flag

April

Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, April 25

May

Labor Day (Colombia)
Tuesday, May 01
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, May 23
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Monday, June 04
co Flag
Feast of the Sacred Heart
Monday, June 11
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, June 29

July

Peter and Paul
Monday, July 02
co Flag
U.S. Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Colombian Independence Day
Friday, July 20
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, July 25

August

Battle of Boyaca
Tuesday, August 07
co Flag
Assumption
Monday, August 20
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, August 24

September

Labor Day (U.S.)
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, September 26

October

Columbus Day (U.S.)
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Columbus Day (Colombia)
Monday, October 15
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, October 26

November

Veterans Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, November 16
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, December 19
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
co Flag