American Citizen Services Holiday Calendar

January

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Epiphany
Monday, January 07
co Flag
Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, January 30

February

Washington’s Birthday – President’s Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, February 27

March

Consular Admin Day
Friday, March 15
St. Joseph’s Day
Monday, March 25
co Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 18
co Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, April 24

May

Labor Day (Colombia)
Wednesday, May 01
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, May 22
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Ascension Day
Monday, June 03
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, June 19
Corpus Christ
Monday, June 11
co Flag

July

Peter and Paul
Monday, July 01
co Flag
U.S. Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, July 26

August

Battle of Boyaca
Wednesday, August 07
co Flag
Assumption
Monday, August 19
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Monday, August 19

September

Labor Day (U.S.)
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, September 27

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Friday, October 25

November

All Saints
Monday, November 04
Veterans Day - Independence of Cartagena
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Consular Admin Day
Wednesday, November 27
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Consular Admin Day
Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
co Flag