Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Epiphany
Monday, January 11
co Flag
Martin Luther King Jr's birthday
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday-President's Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

St. Joseph's Day
Monday, March 22
co Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 01
co Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 02
co Flag

May

Labor Day / May Day
Saturday, May 01
co Flag
Ascension Day
Monday, May 17
co Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Monday, June 07
co Flag
Sacred Heart
Monday, June 14
co Flag

July

U.S. Independence Day / Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Colombian Independence Day
Tuesday, July 20
co Flag

August

Battle of Boyacá
Saturday, August 07
co Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Monday, November 01
co Flag
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Day
Wednesday, December 08
co Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag