Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Epiphany
Monday, January 08
co Flag
Martin Luther King Jr's birthday
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Washington's Birthday-President's Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

St. Joseph's Day
Monday, March 19
co Flag
Holy Thursday
Thursday, March 29
co Flag
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
co Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
co Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Monday, June 04
co Flag
Feast of the Sacred Heart
Monday, June 11
co Flag

July

Peter and Paul
Monday, July 02
co Flag
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Colombian Independence Day
Friday, July 20
co Flag

August

Battle of Boyacá
Tuesday, August 07
co Flag
Assumption Day
Monday, August 20
co Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 15
co Flag

November

Veterans Day / Cartagena Independence Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
co Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
co Flag